Dates available from October 18 through to March 19

Further Training Course dates released

Further Training Course dates released

 

The Preparation Group has released new mechanical surface preparation training dates for the end of 2018 / beginning of 2019: These courses focus on equipment and methods for removing, preparing and polishing surfaces:

 

Preparation, Maintenance & Finishing Solutions 

Thursday 25th October 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Tuesday 7th February 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

 

Floor Refurbishment & Cleaning

Thursday 15th November 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Thursday 24th January 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019

 

Grinding & Polishing Techniques

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

 

Basic Equipment Maintenance

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

 

Preparing Steel

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Thursday 29th January 2019

 

Surface Re-texturing

Thursday 29th November 2018

Tuesday 15th January 2019

 

All subjects can be tailored to suit individual business' needs. Contact us or call 01522 561460 to book places.

Click here to view the Training Brochure. 

Contact Subscribe