Dates available from January through to June

Training Hub 2018 course dates released

Training Hub 2018 course dates released

 

The Preparation Group has released new training dates for the first half of 2018 as follows:

 

Preparation, Maintenance & Finishing Solutions 

Tuesday 30th January

Tuesday 6th March

Tuesday 3rd April

Tuesday 22nd May

Thursday 28th June

 

Floor Refurbishment & Cleaning

Thursday 1st February

Thursday 8th March

Thursday 5th April

Thursday 24th May

 

Grinding & Polishing Techniques

Tuesday 13th February

Tuesday 13th March

Tuesday 1st May

Wednesday 30th May

 

Basic Equipment Maintenance

Thursday 15th February

Thursday 15th March

Thursday 3rd May

Tuesday 5th June

 

Preparing Steel

Wednesday 21st February

Wednesday 21st March

Wednesday 9th May

Thursday 7th June

 

Surface Re-texturing

Wednesday 28th February

Wednesday 28th March

Thursday 17th May

Tuesday 26th June

 

All subjects can be tailored to suit individual business' needs. Contact us or call 01522 561460 to book places.

Click here to view the Training Brochure. 

Contact Subscribe